Recenzije

9,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,3
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,0
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alma
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. siječnja 2018.
    Sve što je vezano za iznajmljivanje prostora.
    Nataša
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    douglas
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Thoroughly enjoyable especially if you eat out a fair bit

    paid for a double bedroom apartment, this was a ONE bedroom where the second bed was a folding settee in the living area{ containing TV etc}. As all the rooms are compact using it as a bedroom only was not an option.Kitchen and living areas are not suitable for 3 adults. The approach road is uphill and may be a problem for those with walking difficulties
    well equipped for shorter stays,, very good location , excellent cleaning lady very friendly helpful manageress
    Emily
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.

    I loved staying at Apartments Varos. I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends.

    The host who greeted us was extremely friendly and also helped my grandparents to find their apartment and showed us how to get to the town. She was very helpful in booking is a taxi from the airport and then arranging one for my grandparents on their final day.
    AlilaS
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. svibnja 2018.

    Would highly recommend!

    Location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    Joy thompson
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. svibnja 2018.

    fabulous home from home

    bed was rather hard and very flat pillows
    the array of facilities provided by the host, the proximity to town, the helpfulness of the staff
    Jean-Paul
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Not clean, dusty, old and a bit humid, not enough hot water for two persons, blanket was missing
    Location, friendly owners flexible with hours of check in/check out
    Linda
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Good value for money, good location but small and dark.

    The apartment is rather small and dark (although I suppose that kept it fairly cool) and from the photographs I was expecting better outside communal space. The main problem was the bed, a king size (2 singles joined together) which left no room either side to get in and out! 25cm each side to be exact. I am not the most agile at present due to an injury so we had to get the owners to split the bed into twin beds, which gave us more room in the middle. This was OK but we were expecting a king sized bed with a room to accommodate it! Very small wardrobe with only the usual 3 hangers!
    Maja was waiting for us to show us around on arrival. We had a taxi from the airport so it was not easy to judge whereabouts we were in relation to the palace, the Riva and the centre of town. As it turns out the location was ideal with only a short walk to the Riva and easy access to the park. The owners were very responsive when there was a problem.
    Kamolchanok Srisompong
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. travnja 2018.
    If you carry big luggage with you, it'll be hard to travel with these stairs. And no parking provided.
    Close to old town
    DAVID
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alexandra
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. travnja 2018.
    The mattress isn’t very comfortable
    The location and the host was helpful
    BRIGITTE
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lauren
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Piotr
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    Wifi was dodgy at some times, but still it was the best wifi during this trip to Croatia.
    Beautifuly arranged very clean little apartment. We realy love this place. Great location and very welcoming and helpful Maya. Thank you very much for very comfortable but too short stay!!:-)
    Sandie
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. listopada 2017.

    Would stay again

    Bathroom on ground floor could be a problem for some people
    Super comfortable bed .. lovely terrace .
    Leanne
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    Nothing
    Great location in a district with fantastic restaurants- more reasonable than those in the main part of the town. Only a couple of minutes to walk to the centre. Lovely courtyard at the front of the property.
    Kaisa
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. rujna 2017.
    If you prefer clean and quiet room, this is your choice. Wifi was perfect and room was well equipped. Maja gave some ideas how to exploire Split. All in all service was lovely and room was great.
    Carole
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. rujna 2017.

    Fabulous week here but preferred Dubrovnik. Boat trips were far better and much more fun!

    Sewage is continually discharged directly into the sea at the beginning of the promenade which did not look as if it had been treated. The smell is awful!!. However , once you pass by this area it is better. You pay 4 or 5 kuna for toilets. Be careful crossing roads traffic does not stop reliably on zebra crossings or when green man light is on.
    The host Maja was extremely helpful and informative when she met us on arrival. She also left us a bottle of wine!. Very central situation. Easy access to everything you need for this type of holiday...such as local supermarket, many nice shops in town centre, near local tourist attractions, sea front promenade with lots of seating where you can watch the many ships and boats -also, many good places to eat and drink. Boat trips to many of the islands but expensive and don't always deliver what they promise (old boats take forever!). Main bus station.at the end of promenade, bike and car hire, one sandy beach just past the bus station, another pebble beach 15 minutes walk in the opposite direction. There is a fruit and veg market every morning at the end of the promenade.
Učitavanje recenzija