Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Mai 2018
    Erreichbarkeit für Autos aufgrund der Lage schwieriger.
    Schönes kleines Apartment. Sehr sauber. Gute Ausstattung. Babybett wurde organisiert. Top! Sehr nah zur City, das Vierrtel ist auf einem kleinen Berg gelegen.
    Weber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Eine sehr schöne, saubere Unterkunft mit einer super freundlichen Gastgeberin. Sehr empfehlenswert!

    Top Lage Freundliche, hilfsbereite Gastgeberin Saubere Unterkunft Unkomplizierte Schlüsselübergabe
    elke
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Februar 2018
    Ruhiges Appartement mitten in der Altstadt von Split, sehr liebenswürdige Gastgeber
    sunjid
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    douglas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyable especially if you eat out a fair bit

    paid for a double bedroom apartment, this was a ONE bedroom where the second bed was a folding settee in the living area{ containing TV etc}. As all the rooms are compact using it as a bedroom only was not an option.Kitchen and living areas are not suitable for 3 adults. The approach road is uphill and may be a problem for those with walking difficulties
    well equipped for shorter stays,, very good location , excellent cleaning lady very friendly helpful manageress
    Emily
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    I loved staying at Apartments Varos. I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends.

    The host who greeted us was extremely friendly and also helped my grandparents to find their apartment and showed us how to get to the town. She was very helpful in booking is a taxi from the airport and then arranging one for my grandparents on their final day.
    AlilaS
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Mai 2018

    Would highly recommend!

    Location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    Joy thompson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    fabulous home from home

    bed was rather hard and very flat pillows
    the array of facilities provided by the host, the proximity to town, the helpfulness of the staff
    Jean-Paul
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Mai 2018
    Not clean, dusty, old and a bit humid, not enough hot water for two persons, blanket was missing
    Location, friendly owners flexible with hours of check in/check out
    Linda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Mai 2018

    Good value for money, good location but small and dark.

    The apartment is rather small and dark (although I suppose that kept it fairly cool) and from the photographs I was expecting better outside communal space. The main problem was the bed, a king size (2 singles joined together) which left no room either side to get in and out! 25cm each side to be exact. I am not the most agile at present due to an injury so we had to get the owners to split the bed into twin beds, which gave us more room in the middle. This was OK but we were expecting a king sized bed with a room to accommodate it! Very small wardrobe with only the usual 3 hangers!
    Maja was waiting for us to show us around on arrival. We had a taxi from the airport so it was not easy to judge whereabouts we were in relation to the palace, the Riva and the centre of town. As it turns out the location was ideal with only a short walk to the Riva and easy access to the park. The owners were very responsive when there was a problem.
    Kamolchanok Srisompong
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. April 2018
    If you carry big luggage with you, it'll be hard to travel with these stairs. And no parking provided.
    Close to old town
    DAVID
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018
    The mattress isn’t very comfortable
    The location and the host was helpful
    BRIGITTE
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lauren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Piotr
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Wifi was dodgy at some times, but still it was the best wifi during this trip to Croatia.
    Beautifuly arranged very clean little apartment. We realy love this place. Great location and very welcoming and helpful Maya. Thank you very much for very comfortable but too short stay!!:-)
    Sandie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Oktober 2017

    Would stay again

    Bathroom on ground floor could be a problem for some people
    Super comfortable bed .. lovely terrace .
    Leanne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Nothing
    Great location in a district with fantastic restaurants- more reasonable than those in the main part of the town. Only a couple of minutes to walk to the centre. Lovely courtyard at the front of the property.
    Kaisa
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017
    If you prefer clean and quiet room, this is your choice. Wifi was perfect and room was well equipped. Maja gave some ideas how to exploire Split. All in all service was lovely and room was great.
Bewertungen werden geladen